建立联系

吸引您的全球受众

多家顶尖公司信任 Gateway Globalization 来帮助他们在任何时候、任何地方、在任何地点进入全球市场。

转变

改变您的全球业务的门面

使做全球业务更轻松,转变您的顾客体验。

发展

增加收入、销售量和顾客数量

Gateway Globalization 帮助您不断吸引来自世界各地的顾客,帮助您的企业充分发挥其发展潜力。



View Success Stories

翻译服务
针对全球推广

欢迎来到
GATEWAY GLOBALIZATION

建立联系。转变。发展。
了解更多

您是否在找寻一条途径,简化您的翻译需求? 技术——特别是针对翻译服务行业的技术发展的速度迅猛已不再是秘密。Gateway Globalization 具有一支经验丰富的翻译团队,团队成员们代表着全世界数十个国家,能够使文档、网站、音频/视觉材料的翻译变得简单。我们确保翻译服务的广度和深度,从而增加您在目标全球市场内与顾客的互动。当您与 Gateway Globalization 建立合作关系,您将获得我们的译员提供的高质量的服务,这些译员提供的翻译准确、符合语境,使您与目标受众建立联系。

Learn More

Gateway Globalization 虽然坐落于美国的中心地带,但我们能够服务的地区远远跨越区域和国界。我们的语言学家的能力涵盖多个不同领域的所有业务语言,包括但不限于,制造业、农业生产业、油气、法律、生命科学以及市场营销。从技术文档、具有法律约束力的合同和网站,到宣传手册,Gateway Globalization 知道您的客户和顾客能够了解您的信息有多么的重要。我们翻译服务的精度、准确度和效率,为及时交付可靠的翻译提供保障。我们对交流沟通充满热情,我们拥有数十位项目经理、译员,总是能够为您解答您有的任何问题。您将再也不必为翻译项目的状态感到疑惑。

我们的
方法

了解更多

OUR APPROACH

Gateway Globalization 虽然坐落于美国的中心地带,但我们能够服务的地区远远跨越区域和国界。我们的语言学家的能力涵盖多个不同领域的所有业务语言,包括但不限于,制造业、农业生产业、油气、法律、生命科学以及市场营销。从技术文档、具有法律约束力的合同和网站,到宣传手册,Gateway Globalization 知道您的客户和顾客能够了解您的信息有多么的重要。我们翻译服务的精度、准确度和效率,为及时交付可靠的翻译提供保障。我们对交流沟通充满热情,我们拥有数十位项目经理、译员,总是能够为您解答您有的任何问题。您将再也不必为翻译项目的状态感到疑惑。

Learn More

Connect

Engage Your Global Audience

Top companies trust Gateway Globalization to help them access global markets at anytime, anywhere and in any place.

Transform

Change The Face of Your Global Business

Make working global easy and transform your customer’s experience.

Grow

Increase Revenue, Sales & Customers

Gateway Globalization helps you attract customers consistently from all over the world, to help your business grow to its full potential.



View Success Stories

TRANSLATION SERVICES
FOR GLOBAL OUTREACH

WELCOME TO
GATEWAY GLOBALIZATION

connect. transform. grow.
Learn More

Are you looking for a way to simplify your translation needs? It’s no secret that technology, particularly for the translation service industry, is advancing at a rapid pace. Gateway Globalization takes the complexity out of translating documents, websites, and audio/visual materials with our experienced team of translators who represent dozens of countries across the world. The breadth and depth of our translation services are guaranteed to enhance your customer interaction within your targeted global market. When you partner with Gateway Globalization, you can expect the highest-quality service from our translators who provide accurate, contextual translations to reach your intended audience.

Learn More

Gateway Globalization may be located in the heartland of the United States, but our reach extends far beyond regional and national borders. Our linguist capabilities span across all business languages in various industries, including manufacturing, agribusiness, oil and gas, legal, life sciences, and marketing. Between technical documents, legally binding contracts, websites, and promotional brochures, Gateway Globalization knows how important it is for your clients and customers to understand your message. The precision, accuracy, and efficiency of our translation services ensures reliable translations in a timely fashion. Communication is our passion, and with dozens of project managers and translators, we are always accessible to answer any questions you may have. You’ll never have to wonder about the status of your translation project again.

OUR
APPROACH

LEARN MORE

OUR APPROACH

Gateway Globalization may be located in the heartland of the United States, but our reach extends far beyond regional and national borders. Our linguist capabilities span across all business languages in various industries, including manufacturing, agribusiness, oil and gas, legal, life sciences, and marketing. Between technical documents, legally binding contracts, websites, and promotional brochures, Gateway Globalization knows how important it is for your clients and customers to understand your message. The precision, accuracy, and efficiency of our translation services ensures reliable translations in a timely fashion. Communication is our passion, and with dozens of project managers and translators, we are always accessible to answer any questions you may have. You’ll never have to wonder about the status of your translation project again.

Learn More